Value Adjustment Board

Contact Us Contact Us

Special Magistrates

The deadline for submitting applications for the 2021 Value Adjustment Board (VAB) tax cycle was April 23, 2021.

All completed Special Magistrate applications and supporting documentation will go before the Board during the 2021 VAB Organizational Meeting typically held in June. Once the Board has made its determination regarding Special Magistrate appointments, the VAB Clerk will notify all applicants. For questions, please contact the VAB Clerk via email at or by telephone at (407) 836-5447.

If you would like to be included on the notification list for 2022, please submit your request to the VAB Clerk at